Administrative & Supporting Staff

Administrative

Position  Name E-mail
Assistant Manager (Administration) Ms. Agatha MAK chagatha@ust.hk
Officer (Administration) Ms. Vera S C TANG chvera@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Mr. Ming C M CHOW ccming@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Ms. Amy T K Ho chamyho@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Ms. Bessie P S IP chbessie@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Miss Kristie S M LAU chkristie@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Miss Ivy W M WONG chivy@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Miss Jenny M W WONG chjenny@ust.hk
Office Support Assistant Miss Lai Yee FOK chfokly@ust.hk

Supporting

Position Name E-mail

Senior Manager (Laboratory)

Adjunct Associate Professor

Prof. Dennis H W CHAN chanhw@ust.hk
Laboratory Instructional Officer Dr. Joanne W T TUNG jwttung@ust.hk
Laboratory Instructional Officer Dr. Fion T Y YEONG fionyeong@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Ruby S W CHEUNG rubycheung@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Joey C Y LAM lamcy@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Cherry C T WONG cctwong@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Ms. Joanne K M WONG joannewong@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Elaine Y L WONG wylelaine@ust.hk
Senior Technical Officer Dr. Laura Y CAO chyclora@ust.hk
Senior Technical Officer (Glassblowing Facility) Mr. Clement W W LEUNG chwing@ust.hk

Senior Technical Officer 

Dr. Herman H Y SUNG hermans@ust.hk
Senior Technical Officer Mr. Ki SEE-TO chkseeto@ust.hk
Senior Technical Officer Ms. Judy W Y TSE chjudywy@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Kam Kwong CHAN chankk@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Kelvin K L CHAN chkelvin@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Alan Y L FAN afan@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Edmund M W FOK chfokmw@ust.hk
Technical Officer Miss Carmen J W GUO chgjw@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Disney C T LAU disney@ust.hk

Technical Officer (Glassblowing Facility)

Mr. Fox C K LEUNG chfox@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Wilson K C LEUNG wilsonleung@ust.hk
Technical Officer Ms. Rowena S Y LEUNG chlsy@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Man Lung TSE mltse@ust.hk
Technical Officer Dr. Veronica W P TSE chvaipui@ust.hk
Laboratory Assistant Ms. Lily Y L TUNG chtung@ust.hk

 

MSc Program in Analytical Chemistry

Position Name E-mail
Program Manager Dr. Lawrence W Y WONG lawrwong@ust.hk